My First Love CD (Marie Gough)

My First Love CD (Marie Gough)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Song list:

01.  My First Love

02.  Come to the river of life

03.  And the angels cry holy

04.  Yahweh I worship and bow down

05.  Shir Hallelujah

06.  Are You Ready

07.  Sound the trumpet

08.  Psalm 122

09.  O Jerusalem Jerusalem

10.  Not by might or power

11.  Great Lion of the Tribe of Judah

12.  Jesus is the Way, the Truth and the Life

13.  Psalm 24